WELCOME TO GREENWICH CONNECTICUT
Search
Collage of Greenwich sights, link to Homepage.
Documents
2004 Meeting Archive

Printer-Friendly Version Subscribe for Updates

(You will need Acrobat Reader software to obtain forms online. If you don't have it, you can download it for free by clicking here.)

 
Section Documents
 
 
PDF Board of Selectmen Minutes 1/22/04 Fri, Feb 13, 2004 2:37 PM  49K 
PDF Board of Selectmen Agenda 1/22/04 REV Wed, Jan 21, 2004 11:50 AM  50K 
PDF Board of Selectmen Minutes 1/9/04 Tue, Jan 27, 2004 2:48 PM  54K 
PDF Board of Selectmen Agenda 1/9/04 Tue, Jan 27, 2004 3:19 PM  52K 
PDF Board of Selectmen Agenda 2/12/04 Thu, Feb 12, 2004 1:33 PM  52K 
PDF Board of Selectmen Agenda 3/18/04 Thu, Mar 18, 2004 10:01 AM  53K 
PDF Board of Selectmen Agenda 4/22/04 Thu, Apr 22, 2004 9:46 AM  49K 
PDF Board of Selectmen Agenda 5/3/04 Thu, Apr 29, 2004 3:27 PM  49K 
PDF Board of Selectmen Agenda 5/21/04 Thu, May 20, 2004 9:47 AM  50K 
PDF Board of Selectmen Agenda 6/24/04 Tue, Jun 22, 2004 12:54 PM  51K 
PDF Board of Selectmen Agenda 7/22/04 Tue, Jul 20, 2004 4:37 PM  54K 
PDF Board of Selectmen Minutes 6/24/04 Mon, Jul 26, 2004 1:15 PM  61K 
PDF Board of Selectmen Agenda 8/19/04 Mon, Aug 16, 2004 11:33 AM  53K 
PDF 2004 Board of Selectmen Meetings Fri, Aug 20, 2004 1:17 PM  51K 
PDF Board of Selectmen Minutes 7/22/04 Tue, Aug 24, 2004 1:24 PM  56K 
PDF Board of Selectmen Agenda 9/9/04 Wed, Sep 8, 2004 2:15 PM  51K 
PDF Board of Selectmen Agenda 10/14/04 Wed, Oct 13, 2004 4:44 PM  55K 
URL Board of Selectmen Minutes 9/9/04 Thu, Oct 21, 2004 4:00 PM  711K 
PDF BOS Special Meeting Minutes 10/04/04 Sun, Oct 24, 2004 12:20 PM  53K 
PDF Board of Selectmen Agenda 11/18/04 Wed, Nov 17, 2004 1:56 PM  64K 
PDF Board of Selectmen Meeting Minutes 10/14/04 Sun, Nov 21, 2004 5:41 PM  59K 
PDF Uploaded File Thu, Dec 9, 2004 1:12 PM  55K 
PDF Uploaded File Fri, Dec 10, 2004 12:06 PM  63K 
URL Board of Selectmen Meetings Tue, Dec 27, 2011 7:48 AM  8K 
 

Town Government
· General Information
· Town Hall Floor Plan (Map)
· Departments
· Representative Town Meeting (RTM)
· Committees
· Boards 
· Commissions
· Town Employees
· Elected Officials
· Town Meetings 
Featured Sections of Our Site
More
 
 
 
 
 


 
Town Hall - 101 Field Point Road, Greenwich, CT 06830. Phone: (203) 622-7700. Copyright © , Town of Greenwich. All rights reserved.