Collage of Greenwich sights, link to Homepage.
Fire DeptartmentFire Department

Greenwich Fire Department Officers:
Peter J. Siecienski, Fire Chief
Robert Kick, Assistant Fire Chief

Shift Supervisors:
Group 1 Deputy Chief Brian Koczak
Group 2 Deputy Chief Thomas Nixon
Group 3 Deputy Chief Thomas Zack
Group 4 Deputy Chief Keith Millette

Fire Marshals Division:
Fire Marshal Chris Pratico
Deputy Fire Marshal Rob Natale 
Deputy Fire Marshal Chris Moynahan 
Deputy Fire Marshal John Kiernan                                     
Deputy Fire Marshal Rich Funck

Training Division:
Deputy Chief Larry Roberts
Lieutenant Bill Richardson                                                                        

Fire Lieutenants:

Group 1:
Steve Cacace
Jerry Romaniello
Matt Brooks
Dennis Frulla
John Chimblo
Erik Maziarz

Group 2:
Glen Krizan
Michael Gomes
Robert Shreders
Shawn Morris
Michael Taubl
Paul Vodola

Group 3:
Ryan Brainerd
Rich Alves
Daniel Ingraham
Patrick Gordiski
John Daum
Lester Gilman

Group 4:
Tom Lenart
Steven Whittaker
James Freebairn
Jeff Locher
Charles Teichert III
John Novak

Administrative Support 
Victoria Gabriele 
Debbie Wood

Department Information
· General Information
· Station Locations
· Staff
· Fire Marshal's Office
· Volunteer Information
· Standard Operating Procedure Manual 
Featured Sections of Our Site
design image
Greenwich POCD 2019
Greenwich Water Supply & Conservation
Greenwich Community Television
The Greenwich Community Covenant
Community Videos

Town Hall - 101 Field Point Road, Greenwich, CT 06830. Phone: (203) 622-7700. Copyright © , Town of Greenwich. All rights reserved.